Email: Password:

Harpenden and Wheathampstead District Scouts

Here you can find the District Commissioner (DC) and Officers of the Groups and Units. To send an email message just click on the photo and complete the form that follows.

Thank you


Russell Brooks
DC, Hertfordshire contact
Russell Brooks
DC, own contact
Elaine Brind
ADC Cubs + 4th GSL
Mark Denton
ADC Cubs
Steve Hynes
ADC Cubs
Richard Bird
District Explorer Scout Commissioner
DESC / Network
Ewan Murray
Gang Show Producer
Paul Bedding
1st Harpenden GSL
Cate Brown
2nd Harpenden GSL
Pete Mann
3rd Harpenden GSL
Julian Barker
5th Harpenden GSL
Yvette Husbands
10th Harpenden GSL
Stuart Jack
12th Harpenden GSL
Amanda Gummer
1st Kimpton GSL
Karen Oxley
1st Wheathampstead GSL
Nick Corran
9th Harpenden GSL
Jo Duncombe
Explorer Scout Leader
Charlie Meade
Explorer Scout Leader
Ollie Melton
Explorer Scout Leader
Ian Rodger
Explorer Scout Leader
Nikhil Shah
Explorer Scout Leader
Francesco De Marchis
Neil Lilies
Mike Weston
Matt Wood
Harpenden and Wheathampstead District Scouts
District Commissioner, 65 Station Road, Harpenden, Hertfordshire, AL5 4XF
Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association

Website Powered by © 2014